Homecoming Court 2023

Homecoming Court 2023
Posted on 09/27/2023
This is the image for the news article titled Homecoming Court 2023
Introducing the 2023 South Park High School Homecoming Court! Pictured from left to right are:

Faith Newell
Ava Simone
Maddie Dubyak
Libby Cassidy
Monroe Polis
Riley Ziegler
Zach Ludwig
Nick Bove
Tom Vandenhoven
A.J. D'Agostino
Kaiden Fischer
Matt Chekan
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.